Cary Phone
Ru | En

CALL US Cary Phone

Ru | En
18.05.2019
New review about Liza
I just finished a one-hour date with Liza and all I can say is, "Wow."...
18.05.2019
New review about Albina
Albina is a lady. A real young lady. A stunning young lady who is gentle, sexy,...
04.05.2019
New review about Zhenia
First I must say that Zhenia is as hot and sexy as in the completely true pictu...
25.04.2019
New review about Varvara
Can I have lady today Answer: yes ...
 
Escort Girls


New girls
New labs
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Breasts
Smoker
Int Passport
Bio Passport
English
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting


Discussions

All reviews about girls from Cary

18.05.2019

I just finished a one-hour date with Liza and all I can say is, "Wow." An amazing girl who really does enjoy what she does. Beautiful face and body both. Very nice and soft-spoken; excellent English. I just hope I have an opportunity to see her again.





18.05.2019

Albina is a lady. A real young lady. A stunning young lady who is gentle, sexy, warm and charming. She is every bit as beautiful as her pictures, if not more so. Sure she is told all the time that she has an enchanting beauty and deep sensual brown eyes. She has a natural easy charm and a totally winning smile. She knows her own mindset and she knows what she is doing and how. She is a nice person to chat to and that just made it sweeter when the fun really started. A lovely girl and a great time. Thanks, Albina.





04.05.2019

First I must say that Zhenia is as hot and sexy as in the completely true pictures and she also knows how to use her absolutely gorgeous body. Nothing is fake. She’s also a fantastic company for drinks and dinner. She is educated, really smart and makes a terrific conversation. Zhenia is also so easy and relaxed to be around but once in bed, she is really hot and makes you think it’s the real deal. I can’t wait to come back to Kiev.





25.04.2019

Can I have lady today


Answer: yes





24.04.2019

Hi I need the password to open the photo


Answer: contact our operator





19.04.2019

Beautiful girl and had a smile which just lights up her face. Soft skin, nice smell, and killing look. She was a wonderful girl who made me feel everything so intense. She played very well with sex toys and with my body at the same time. She made every fantasy I had come true. Her attitude was perfect and made me feel very special. Very active and energetic and I have wo out by the end of our time together. Sara is one of the best meetings I've had in a long time.





15.04.2019

I personally met her twice and she is the most attractive girl I have ever met in my life with natural boobs, smiley face and hot body. I love GFE and beautiful natural women. Eva gives a great company and makes me feel natural with her. She tastes good and her scent is fascinating. Her body feels so soft when I touch her. Love her intense bj and the feeling when she takes all deep in her mouth and I cum deep in her throat. She is also active during sex so it feels like a real po star experience. Thanks, Eva for the wonderful time you made for me again.





04.04.2019

Arina is a top class lady who is definitely not to be missed. I want to say I had a great time with her. Waiting for her I’ve started to worry because she delayed but when appeared she was very elegantly dressed and looked stunning. When it comes to private time she is like a wild cat, passionate, giving and receiving, and tender and soft at the same time, perfect blowjob, deep passionate kissing, great sex.





27.03.2019

I experienced very delightful relaxation with this Kiev escort. I can say that she is very dirty in the right way. She was a very significant gfe for one night. I can say that if you choose her, you won’t regret any hour with her. Inna is very easy going, and her hands work perfectly, seemingly never getting bored or out of energy. In reality, she looks very sexy, but that is also because it is possible to see all her curves comfortably. This lady takes care of herself, and the perfume smells very nice.





18.03.2019

She is very sensitive and easy to talk to. I couldn’t wish more from her. Her bouncy breasts are very soft and firm at the same time. You can feel that she has worked on her body to make it very firm and enjoyable to me. I also liked that she wasn’t late for the time with me. It wasn’t that easy to find my place, but she did great there and with the rest of the special offers. Liza deserves to be among the best girls as her services are very appealing and even intense.





18.03.2019

She was like my sex guide who knew all the answers. I think there is nothing that Dasha cannot do also I felt like I could do whatever I want with her. She looks astonishing and works premium. My secret desires came out right after she arrived in dressed in her tight, black dress. It was super easy to take it off though she disappointed me not wearing black lace underwear I asked. I loved that it was really nice to work with her so that I didn’t regret anything. There were also many other private elements.





17.03.2019

Reading her reviews I decided she could be a right gfe for me. She appeared to be fantastic woman with that brown eyes and hair. Her approach is unique. She was very good with her hands. She gave me the best handjob I ever got. She knows how much pressure to put. I can say that this girl is not an amateur. Wow, her big tits are beautiful, and she doesn’t hide them. I felt very connected to her amazing body. You cannot even imagine how easy it was to enjoy. It was super easy to cum with her.





16.03.2019

I booked Tatiana because her appearance reminded me of a blonde chick from the next door that I fantasized. Nonetheless, I couldn’t get anything serious from her because she was interested in upper-class guys. This girl was different because she was very playful. I felt like she has a lot of desire to spend time in my hotel room because she knows how to please a man who desperately craves some figure like her even to talk. She has a very beautiful voice and figure. Even the smallest details about her were the best I could ask.





15.03.2019

My girlfriend and I would like to meet with Sabina together. Would she be agreeable to have sex with the 2 of us?


Answer: Sabina does not have the service "couple"





15.03.2019

Amazing session with Tatiana, service was nice and slow. She is very attractive lady who cares about making you comfortable and relaxed. The best girlfriend experience I ever got, nice and sexy body and she is all natural. Very relaxing vibe with nice music accompany. Breathtaking massage which was out of the world and ended with a nice and impressive way. The awesome appointment which will make you want more and more. The best ratings!





14.03.2019

She is very-very young.





03.03.2019

I met Sabina last night and all I can say is Wow! What a lovely young woman, an actual model, and very friendly with great smile and good English. She arrived a little early (how often does that happen?), and was dressed sexily, but elegantly (another plus). I had music in the room, so we began with a little slow seductive dancing, swaying as she undressed both of us. From there the sex was exceptional! She does use a condom for BJ, and she asked how I like it done. I will certainly see her on my next trip to Ukraine. Guys, treat her like a gentleman.





27.02.2019

I had an amazing two hours with Valentina today. She is so much beautiful and breathtaking so everyone reading this review if you haven’t met her you really don’t know what you’re missing out on. A full GFE experience which she did with passion. I strongly recommend this fascinating girl as she stands out from the rest. Thanks again Valentina for the amazing time we spent together and I will be back soon.





14.02.2019

This beautiful black-haired girl captivated my attention since the very first time I have seen her bio online. When we met I found that she looks much brighter and sexier in real than on the photos. Very nice personality, well-behaved, polite and mind-numbing charming and sensual. Our time together passed like a minute never satisfied my hunger to her stunning body. That was a great adventure which I will definitely continue when coming back to Kiev again.







Main | Order now! | All ladies | Video | Reviews | Health Certificates | Discount | Packages | F.A.Q | Search | Discussion | Apartments | Contacts | Private | Ukraine info | About Sex | Lviv ladies | Articles