GIRLS
Escort Girls
Albina
Alina
Angelina
Anna
Arina   %
Dana
Dasha   %
Elvira   %
Emma
Eva
Faina
Ilona
Inna
Ira   new!
Kamila
Katia
Kira   %
Ksusha   %
Lada   new!
Lana
Lera
Lika
Liza   %
Margarita
Margo
Marta
Maryanna
Masha
Maya
Mila   %
Miroslava
Nadin
Nastia
Natasha   %
Nika   %
Nina
Oksana
Olga   %
Polina
Renata
Sabina
Sara
Sofia   %
Stanislava
Stefani   new!
Suzanna
Ulyana
Valeria
Varvara
Vitalina
Vlada
Vladislava   %
Yana   %
Zhenia
Zlata   %

All reviews about girls from Cary

26.03.2020

Nika is a young lady with a soft and gentle way, a very elegant and eloquent, polite and punctual, though so erotic. She was charming and had a warm embrace and a wonderful smile. We could have stayed together all day, and she was delightfully sensual and naughty. Faultless service, she offers GFE experience which I love. Nika is everything one would look for in a companion- beautiful, sexy, confidently relaxed and completely attentive. The absolute highest recommendation. Stunning!





22.03.2020
She is very pretty! I would like to meet her in Kiev!



20.03.2020

She is just like a princess! So pretty. I am paraplegic. Can she be my GFE?


Answer:Yes, she can.





15.03.2020

Stanislava is genuine, intelligent and gorgeous girl amazing in bed. Great attitude! How she acts with her tongue, that’s unbelievable! I would really like to stay longer with her but she makes me so tired. She is very smiling and has a positive approach to life, it is impossible to get bored with her. Highly recommended. Thank you, darling, for giving me so much pleasure that I haven't even dreamed of.





30.12.2019

Beautiful figure with amazing breasts combined with the prettiest face. Liza is an amazing girl that did nothing but impresses with how very young she is, yet performs all the services like a pro. Also, her English is excellent. One of my favorite girls for sure. Looking forward to seeing her again. I am already dreaming of another session with this stunning escort that radiates sex appeal, she is the real deal! Take care Liza, you are one of the best! Hope we have some more action soon!





25.12.2019

Liza is the best girl in agency!!PERIOD!!!!





30.11.2019

She look extremely hot!!Can I cum on her face?


Answer:No, only on body.





26.11.2019

Extremely hoootttt!!!Can I cum on her tits?


Answer:Yes.





20.11.2019

Really cute and sweet teen Lana has a nice innocence about her. Super friendly personality, all-natural, hot kissing everywhere you ask and an excellent tight pussy! The first-class service with all advertised features is provided skillfully, professionally and with a smile. The passion and love are in the air, Lana genuinely tries hard to please. Pictures on the profile don't portray how stunning she really is in person. Without a doubt, plan to re-visit.





19.11.2019

Sooo yesterday I was with Marta and guess what?... She’s truly amazing!!We spoke like for hours and hours..She’s kind, beautiful, smart, funny....I’m already miss her!!





19.11.2019

Maryanna know very well how to make relaxed a man. she give part of herself to who give her the same...





14.11.2019

Nadin made me cum like 4 times in hour!!! I can’t remember when someone make me feel that ho y in my entire life.Pure pleasure for such low price..





14.11.2019

Ivanna was an absolutely stunning and charming girl. Her gorgeous young body topped with beautiful gray eyes and a lovely smile was ideal. She was warm, sparkling, welcoming and accommodating. It made me feel totally relaxed with her cute smile and great massage. She has fulfilled everything I asked with enthusiasm and care. Amazing service with no rush and a really great experience. Ivanna, thanks for a great time and see you soon.





12.11.2019

Arina doesn’t speak in English, but we didn’t need no words..Her body is absolutely amazing, as her stretching skills.If I had more time,I’ll fuck her till the mo ing, but unfortunately I must went to the airport..





06.11.2019

Viktoria is really beautiful, but trust me, she is even more beautiful than the pictures show. Incredibly gorgeous woman with a great personality, great figure, lovely ass, and terrific B cups. She is friendly, charming, full of energy, polite and nice to talk with despite her English needs a little work. She is a GFE in its purest and the truest form. She was keen to make sure that I had a good time. I have never experienced anything remotely close to the services she offered. Viktoria is a real star and someone who I'll be back to see.





31.10.2019

Very relaxed and disarming when I first met Viktoria. I asked to see her without makeup, and she looked absolutely stunning. Quickly made me feel welcome and went to work on exploring my needs. Very open minded and friendly. She did not play with her phone throughout the time. Unlikely other girls do which is unfair. Great session, great service, and an overall great experience. Thank you for making me feel alive and very happy! I'm looking forward to my follow-up visit!





21.10.2019

Actually, I'm a bit hesitant to write this review because it looks like I found a secret treasure and don't want to share with others. Her pictures are real and very beautiful. Maya is a true natural beauty, her young and tight body is really as good as one can get. She is as passionate and wild as you can imagine, she's also smart, intelligent and humorous. More importantly, she has a very calm personality and warm smile (both of which I like), very intelligent, and really made efforts to provide high standard atmosphere and services. I’ll be back for more.





15.10.2019

Maryanna is very sweet, friendly, beautiful, sincere, open-minded, and very sexy. She is the perfect GFE. She is not a clockwatcher, and her services are performed with passion. Even talking with her is an erotic experience. She loves intimacy with plenty of hugs and kisses, has soft and smooth skin. Maryanna will not leave until you are completely satisfied. I totally recommend her, and you will not regret about this completely amazing experience.





02.10.2019

Aleksa is not very tall, but so beautiful 21 year old russian-ukranian beauty with straight and soft which is hard to come by... She always smiles and tries to make you happy... She has very smooth skin, a beautiful booty and very nice natural boobs... Her English is enough to communicate, not enough to write a novel (which we didn't get to try during our limited time :)). She will make you leave the room very happy for sure... Thank you Aleksa..





02.10.2019

I'd been wanting to see Aleksa for sometime. Her profile always looked appealing, and I saw she was getting positive reviews, so I decided to meet her. Aleksa arrived to my place right on time and I went down to pick her up. She was in a dress, standing quite tall in heals, and looked really pretty. She was friendly, a bit shy, but we were both comfortable right away, I think something to do with our chemistry. We sat next to each other and started kissing then everything progressed naturally. She's a very soft kisser, but things do heat up steadily with her. Within a few minutes most clothes were off and I could finally see her full figure. She's slim with nice boobs and her skin is beautiful, her face is pretty and keeps growing more and more on you while with her. I went down on her for about 20 minutes easily before she smiled and did the same to me. I've seen a few heated and sexy asian girls in my life, but this was a slower GFE that progressed nicely and was something I preferred this time. She climbed on top of me and was very tight when easing down then things became quite passionate as we took our time getting into things. We progressed through a number of positions before she enthusiastically climbed back to cowgirl and rode me until she came with a lot of energy. I moved her to lay back and entered her much faster and firmer thinking how sexy she looked and she moaned very loudly until I had to come too. I stayed in her for a moment where we kissed for a moment and got our breath. We only did 1 round of sex but the rest of the time with her was a true GFE. It wasn't rushed at all, we chatted, kissed, finished most of the cheese and all of the champagne I got for the date. Eventually we had to have a final kiss, get changed, and parted ways with a plan to continue next time. Great girl and easily the best GFE I've had.