10-30AM - 11-30PM
+ 38044 290 96 93
Ru | En

CALL US International + 38044 290 96 93

Ru | En
10.10.2018
New review about Albina
Hi. I would like to meet A companion today. Albina would be good. Is she availa...
 
Escort Girls


new
Prof.escort
With Video
Discount
Age
Hair
Height
Weight
Bustsize
Smoker
Int Passport
Bio Passport
English
Blowjob
Cumshot
Toys
Deep Throat
Strapon
Uniforms
Prostate Massage
CIM
CIM Swallow
Anal
Lesbi
Couples
Domination
Slave
G-rain give
G-rain rec.
Rimming
Group 2per.
Group 3per.
Double penetration
Video shooting

All reviews about girls from Cary

10.10.2018

Hi. I would like to meet A companion today. Albina would be good. Is she available or someone else? Thanks for your reply.


Answer : Call and check with the operator





28.08.2018

She is a great looking girl, very friendly, sexy, naughty and willing to please. A girl who seems to enjoy what she’s doing. I enjoyed my meeting with her and, definitely, I will book her again for a much longer session.





27.08.2018

Asya caught me with her erotic radiance. She has that certain something which attracted me from the beginning. I spent 2 hours with her and had the best time. She is who understands how to please a man. I can recommend her for every man who loves sexy and confident girl.





24.08.2018

She did not disappoint, Tanya is a passionate, happy and enthusiastic lover, very determined to make a man experience the greatest pleasure ever. She was doing so well and when she finally became unhinged, I was so fucked by this beautiful girl. It came totally unexpected. Such a naughty girl in disguise.





22.08.2018

Are you sure Aleksandra is a bust 1? She looks larger in the photos. Very beautiful and sexy photos!





21.08.2018

What a shy woman! All the two hours that we spent together, she drove me crazy! I did not have such a bright orgasm for a long time. Just pleased that the blowjob is not a problem for her. Even if you have a big dick! Thank you for this experience!





18.08.2018

What can I say? That girl so looove to suck cock! Amazing experience. Real deap throat. There is no "oh my teeth to big for your dick" After she leaves me I've jerking on image of her. Waiting for you again, my lovely bitch!!





17.08.2018

What a lovely and fun woman Aleksandra is. Serieously, „wow“ seems to be the word I said the most when I was with her. She really is absolutlely spectacular. Makes me want to move to Kiev just for her.





17.08.2018

I'm so fucking impressed. This shit is redicoluos! Her pussy is so fucking hot as the supe ova-star bo few seconds before somewhere in the Galaxy!!!! My dick's penetration into it was like traveling through the Mole Hole from the Satu orbit to the Andromeda Galaxy!! Unfortinatly she's not so good in English that I expected. So we got some troubles with comunication, but gestures helped us to show our wild nature. She and me ain't nothing but mamals. So we did it like the monkeys did it on the Discovery chanel!!!





12.08.2018

I can admire this girl forever, she is so beautiful! And what she did in bed ... unforgettable! I look forward to seeing you again: *





09.08.2018

The experience with Zhenia was very beautiful! She is a sweet girl, and very friendly, if you are friendly with here. She is trying to do her best and she is always there to pleasure the customer. If you like young, sweety girl, than she is right choice. Zhenia definitely see you next time!


Answer:Yes, Zhenya is unique! If you want to experience those sensations again and see the beautiful Zhenya, just dial our phone number.





05.08.2018

Was skeptical at first, but it tu ed out to be a very nice experience. Slender, very flexible, soft skin, soft smile, young and cute.





05.08.2018

Very slim, great body, but her face is not that great sadly. Pretty much a mediocre girl next door with a smoking hot slim body of a model. I liked having sex with her, the booking was made specifically for anal because manager told me she's a good option for that (I looked for a girl who offers good anal, not anyone in particular), but I loved blowjob, anal and just regular sex with her the same. She wasn't a firecracker, but I enjoyed time with her a lot and I think about booking her again to try more things with her.





22.07.2018

Are you back into normal operation? Can I book Nina for this weekend in Warsaw?


Answer: We are on holidays. We open from 1/08/2018





25.04.2018

I liked the wet and messy kissing, I liked that she was okay with hugging and cuddling and generally gave me the great girlfriend experience for the price of sex. Alice is too young to be a pro, but being with her felt too genuine, too great for me, almost as if she was a skilled professional. She didn't make it all about sex for money, just incorporated it in our little date so I felt much more comfortable about the whole situation. Sex was still good also, wouldn't trade it for a sexless date, Alice's body is great, curvy but still fit and slim. Kisses were the best part though.





21.04.2018

I have a soft spot for blondes and have been craving them lately. So seeing Emma's pictures was more than enough to book a date with her. Bearing in mind that the photos on her profile hasn't been updated in a while, i can assure you she is still stunning and haven't changed a bit, though I would love to see new pictures of girls all the time. I was expecting a lively, energetic young girl next door and that is exactly what I got. I would like to talk to her, but her English skills are a little underwhelming, unfortunately. I love blowjobs and Emma has great technique - I'm still amazed at the different sensations a man can experience with BBBJ as every girl just does it slightly (or not so slightly) different. When you think your last BBBJ was out of this world, the next girl takes it up a notch (or not again, but Emma did). Emma will do whatever she can to please you. Sex was really great, multiple standard positions, cowgirl, missionary and doggy. I definitely recommend seeing her, I know I will whenever I am in Kiev one more time.







Main | Order now! | All ladies | Video | Reviews | Health Certificates | Discount | Packages | F.A.Q | Search | Discussion | Apartments | Contacts | Private | Ukraine info | About Sex | Lviv ladies | Articles